Advancement Staff

Vivian BlandVivian Bland

Office Manager/Campaign Coordinator

vivian.bland@bjhuxike.com

Lanny HallLanny Hall

President Emeritus

lanny.hall@bjhuxike.com

Cheryl Purcell ’06/’10

Assistant Vice President for Advancement

cpurcell@bjhuxike.com

Nick Ronalder ’14

Senior Development Officer

nick.ronalder@bjhuxike.com

Jenni Pulley ’96

Development Officer – DFW Region

jenni.pulley@bjhuxike.com

 

Rode OwensRode Owen

Development Officer

rode.owen@bjhuxike.com

Link HarrisLink Harris

Development Officer

link.harris@bjhuxike.com